top of page

Fiction by Care Experienced authors

looked after.jpg

Shadow and Bone (novel)

Leigh Bardugo


Shadow and Bone, written by Leigh Bardugo, is a fantasy adventure narrated by teenage orphan, Alina Starkov. This is the first book in the Grisha trilology. The sequel, Siege and Storm, was published in 2013, and the final in the series, Ruin and Rising, was published in 2014.

bottom of page