top of page

Fiction featuring Care Experience

looked after.jpg

All the Sinners Bleed

S.A. Cosby


All the Sinners Bleed (2023) is a crime novel by “Southern noir” writer, S.A. Cosby.

Titus Crown is a former FBI agent who returns to his small Virginian hometown and becomes Charon County’s first Black sheriff.

The novel opens with a school shooting and moves quickly to a story of a group of paedophiles and serial killers who’ve been terrorising teenage African Americans for years.

*Spoiler Alert* When of the gang members is a young man who was removed from his mother at birth and placed with another, brutalising family.

bottom of page